Our Staff located at 292 S. Court Street

Satellite Office

Angie Maltese

a

 Director of Finance & Operations

finance@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext.205

Jordan Hatton

jh

 Director of Economic Development

jhatton@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext.215

Tracy Gibson

tracy-gibson-profile-pic

 Governance Coordinator

tgibson@bnafn.ca

292 S. Court Street

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext.211

Brian Petrie

bp

 Infastructure Development Coordinator

bpetrie@bnafn.ca

292 s. Court Street

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext. 212

Audrey Mandula

audrey-m-pic

 Receptionist

reception@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724 

Aysha McNally

as001

 Community Energy Coordinator

amcnally@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext.217

Helene Demers

helene001

 Finance Officer

hdemers@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724

 Christine Wood

christine-wood001

 Home & Community Care Worker

cwood@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807) 623-2724

Robin Ranger

robin-ranger001

 Comprehensive Community Planner Coordinator

rranger@bnafn.ca

Phone: (807)623-2724 Ext. 214

Your picture could be here!

Check out our current job postings /employment-opportunities

 

 

 

Our Staff at 215 Van Norman Street - Family Wellbeing & EarlyON

 

family-wellbeing-centre-staff-photos-201