Jordan Hatton

Jordan Hatton

Director of Economic Development

E-mail: jhatton@bnafn.ca

 

Diane Dunford

Diane Dunford

Director, Finance

E-mail: finance@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 286 - 1926

 

Edna Hodgkinson

Edna Hodgkinson

Director of Health and Social Services 

E-mail: ehodgkinson@bnafn.ca

Camille Borysewicz

Camille Borysewicz

Family Well Being Coordinator 

E-mail: cborysewicz@bnafn.ca

Audrey Mandula

Audrey Mandula 

Cultural Coordinator 

E-mail: amandula@bnafn.ca

Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson

Governance Coordinator

E-mail: tgibson@bnafn.ca

Taylor Gynane

Taylor Gynane

Lands & Economic Development Coordinator

E-mail: tgynane@bnafn.ca 

Louise Esquega

Louise Esquega

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: lesquega@bnafn.ca