Jordan Hatton

Jordan Hatton

Director, Economic Development

E-mail: jhatton@bnafn.ca
Phone
: (807) 623-2724

Jeremy Bonhomme

Jeremy Bonhomme

Director, Lands & Community Development

E-mail: jbonhomme@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 623-2724

Jessica Wilhelm

Jessica Wilhelm

Director, Health & Social Services

E-mail: jwilhelm@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 623-2724

Diane Dunford

Diane Dunford

Director, Finance

E-mailfinance@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 623-2724

Louise Esquega

Louise Esquega

Administrative Assitant

E-mail: lesquega@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 623-2724


Tracy Gibson

Tracy Gibson

Governance Coordinator

E-mail: tgibson@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807)623-2724

Taylor Gynane

Taylor Gynane

Lands & Economic Development Coordinator

E-mail: tgynane@bnafn.ca 
Phone: (807)623-2724

Line Clarke

Line Clarke

Francophone Coordinator 

E-mail: lclarke@bnafn.ca
Phone: (807) 623-2724