Jordan Hatton

Director of Economic Development

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: jhatton@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.215
C  (807) 472-9619 

 

Art Gladu

Director of Public Works

Head Office - 1 Copper Thunderbird Road, Sand Point First Nation   

E: agladu@bnafn.ca  
C: (807) 632-5778 

Louise Esquega

Governance Coordinator

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: lesquega@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.211
C  (807) 630-0267

 

Helene Demers

Finance Officer

Satellite Office, 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: hdemers@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724
C  (807) 345 0935

Tashia-Rose Smith-Ennis

Home & Community Care Worker

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: tsmithennis@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.208
C  (807) 620-2242

 

 

Aysha McNally

Community Energy Coordinator

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: amcnally@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.217
C  (807) 707-4667

 

Camille Borysewicz

Director of Family Services

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: cborysewicz@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-3055
C  (807) 629-2908

 

Jill Riley

Child & Youth Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: jriley@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-4605
C  (807) 355-0022

 

Lindsey Gladu

Family Well Being Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: lgladu@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-3055
C  (807) 355-8691

Karen Williams

Family Wellness EarlyOn Coordinator

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: kwilliams@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-4605
C  (807) 251-1962

 

Glenda Takalo

Family Representative

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: gtakalo@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-3055
C  (807) 476-7176