Angie Maltese

Director of Finance & Operations

292 S. Court Street

E: finance@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.205

Jordan Hatton

Director of Economic Development

Satellite Office

E: jhatton@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724 Ext.215

Tracy Gibson

Governance Coordinator

292 S. Court Street

E: tgibson@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724 Ext.211

Audrey Mandula

Receptionist

292 S. Court Street

E: reception@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724 

Helene Demers

Finance Officer

292 S. Court Street

E: hdemers@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724

Robin Ranger

Comprehensive Community Planning Coordinator

292 S. Court Street

Erranger@bnafn.ca
P: 623-2724 Ext. 214

Jessica Hubbard

Land Use Planner

292 S Court Street

jhubbard@bnafn.ca

(807) 623 2724 ext 205

 

Tashia-Rose Smith-Ennis

Home & Community Care Worker

292 S. Court Street

E. tsmithennis@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.208

Brian Petrie

Infrastructure Development Coordinator

Satellite Office

E: bpetrie@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724 Ext. 212

Aysha McNally

Community Energy Coordinator

Satellite Office

E: amcnally@bnafn.ca
P: (807)623-2724 Ext.217

Camille Borysewicz

Director of Family Services

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: cborysewicz@bnafn.ca
P: (807)344-3055

Jill Riley

Child & Youth Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: jriley@bnafn.ca
P: (807)344-4605

Lindsey Gladu

Family Well Being Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: lgladu@bnafn.ca
P: (807)344-3055

Karen Williams

Family Wellness EarlyOn Coordinator

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: kwilliams@bnafn.ca
P: (807)344-4605

Ryan Giles

Child & Youth Worker

Family Well Being Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

rgiles@bnafn.ca

P (807) 344 - 3055