Jordan Hatton

Director of Economic Development

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: jhatton@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.215
C  (807) 472-9619 

 

Art Gladu

Director of Public Works

Head Office - 1 Copper Thunderbird Road, Sand Point First Nation   

E: agladu@bnafn.ca  
C: (807) 632-5778 

Laura Airns

Associate Director

Satallite Office - 292 S Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: lairns@bnafn.ca  
P: (807) 623 2724 ext 208
(807) 627-3436

 

Sandra Roshan

Finance Officer

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: sroashan@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.210

 

Travis Duncan

Manager of Infrastructure and Housing

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: tduncan@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.205

Linda Baca

Director of Finance

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: lbaca@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.213

Louise Esquega

Governance Coordinator

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: lesquega@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.203
C  (807) 630-0267

 

Helene Demers

Finance Officer

Satellite Office, 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: hdemers@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 ext. 202
C  (807) 345 0935

Jessica Hubbard

Land Use Planner

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: jhubbard@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.214

Aysha McNally

Community Energy Coordinator

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: amcnally@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.212
C  (807) 707-4667

 

Jake Alfieri

Communications Coordinator

Satellite Office - 292 S. Court Street, Thunder Bay

E: jalfieri@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext. 201

 

Camille Borysewicz

Director of Family Services

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: cborysewicz@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-3055
C  (807) 629-2908

 

Lindsey Gladu

Family Well Being Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: lgladu@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-3055
C  (807) 355-8691

Shaeanne Flewelling

Family Representative

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman Street

E: sflewelling@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.237

Natalia Benincasa

Child & Family Advocate

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman St

E: nbenincasa@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.237

 

Tashia-Rose Smith-Ennis

Manager of Health

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman St

E: tsmithennis@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.239
C  (807) 620-2242

 

 

Jill Riley

Child & Youth Worker

Family Wellbeing Centre - 215 Van Norman Street

E: jriley@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-4605
C  (807) 355-0022

 

Katie Borysewicz

Jordan's Principle Navigator

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman Street

E: jpnavigator@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.237

Drew Nahwegahbow

Community Well Being Coordinator

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman Street

E: dnahwegahbow@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.236

Liz Latta

Child and Youth Worker

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman Street

E: elatta@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.226

Ashley Stevenson

Program Support Worker

Family Well-Being Office - 215 Van Norman Street

E: astevenson@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 623-2724 Ext.233

Tina Gardner

Child Wellness Worker EarlyON

EarlyON Centre

E: tgardner@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 345-4605

Karen Williams

Family Wellness EarlyON Coordinator

EarlyON Centre

E: kwilliams@bnafn.ca
P: (807) 344-4605
C  (807) 251-1962